Rotary Club of York

097887-black-inlay-steel-square-icon-social-media-logos-facebook-logo 125776-matte-white-square-icon-social-media-logos-linkedin-logo 125777-matte-white-square-icon-social-media-logos-mail-square Twitter circle blue large


Club Officers 2016 - 2017

Assistant Secretary 

Tom Jackson


Assistant Treasurer 

Tim Hinton



Brian Joscelyne


Editor of Rotagraph

Ian Tarbet



Brian Joscelyne



Mike Miller


Media Officer

Mike Fieldsend


 Safeguarding Officer

David McAulay


The Officers and 6 elected members are the voting members of Council.



Council normally meets on the second Monday of each month.

District 1040


District Officers

Please send any omissions, errors or suggestions to the Webmaster

Back to Home Page Useful links

To email any member of Council, click their link

To email any Office Holder,

click their link

Other Office Holders

Click photos to enlarge

IMG_1770 (Medium) - Copy Eileen 1 Ian Helby mike f trio 3 RotaryMoE_RGB 2017 logo RCoY